Staff Directory


Showing 65 items
NamePositionVoicemailEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionVoicemailEmailWeb
Lisa Perron Media Program Assistant 263 lperron@mvsdpride.org  
Judy Bouchard Reading Tutor 295 jbouchard@mvsdpride.org  
Elmer Boutwell Custodian 216 eboutwell@mvsdpride.org  
Terri Bowden Special Education Assistant 288 tbowden@mvsdpride.org  
Jen Burritt Occupational Therapist, Preschool (MVSD) 294 jburritt@mvsdpride.org  
Rebecca Butt Special Education Administrative Assistant 238 rbutt@mvsdpride.org  
Alexandra Duffy Kindergarten Teacher 133 aduffy@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Duffy's Website 
Jaime Cochrane 2nd Grade Teacher 280 jcochrane@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Cochrane's Website 
Mary Jane Colbert Preschool Teacher 294 mcolbert@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Colbert's Website 
Christie Coll Administrative Assistant 317 ccoll@mvsdpride.org  
Deb Corey Reading Teacher 295 dcorey@mvsdpride.org Miss Corey's Website 
Sarah Bouchard World Language Teacher (MVSD), French 251 sabouchard@mvsdpride.org Madame Bouchard's Webpage 
Kari Demeroto 4th Grade Teacher 259 kdemeroto@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Demeroto's Website 
Melissa Ducharme Special Education Teacher  284 mducharme@mvsdpride.org  
Donna Ellis Nurse 230 dellis@mvsdpride.org Nurse Donna's Webpage 
Joey Ellis Physical Education Teacher (PES and BES) 223 jellis@mvsdpride.org Mr. Ellis' Website 
Wendy Follansbee Title 1 Teacher 115 wfollansbee@mvsdpride.org Ms. Follansbee's Website 
Donna Fostier Speech Assistant, Preschool (MVSD) 294 dfostier@mvsdpride.org  
Melinda Frain School Counselor 320 mfrain@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Frain's Website 
Jackie Egounis 1st Grade Teacher 111 jegounis@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Egounis's Website 
Liz Girard Special Education Program Assistant 213 egirard@mvsdpride.org  
Elaine Hashem Music Teacher  247 ehashem@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Hashem's Website 
Maureen Hill Special Education Assistant 288 mhill@mvsdpride.org  
Marie Hunt Speech Paraprofessional 272 mhunt@mvsdpride.org  
Kate Johnson ESL Assistant (MVSD) Msg. 317 kjohnson@mvsdpride.org  
Nancy Kimball Building Assistant Msg. 317 nkimball@mvsdpride.org  
Jeanne LaBelle 2nd Grade Teacher 283 jlabelle@mvsdpride.org Mrs. LaBelle's Website 
Tammi Lemay 1st Grade Teacher 131 tlemay@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Lemay's Website 
Kelly Lewis Special Education Teacher 273 kellylewis@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Lewis' Website 
Cheryl MacNeill Building Assistant Msg. 317 cmacneill@mvsdpride.org  
Stacia Martin Occupational Terapist (MVSD) 105 smartin@mvsdpride.org  
Donna Osborne Title 1 Tutor (MVSD) 115 dosborne@mvsdpride.org  
Karen Palmisano Special Education Teacher 289 kpalmisano@mvsdpride.org  
Mary Paradise MVSD Special Education Adminstrator  318 mparadise@mvsdpride.org  
Jennifer Parrotto 2nd Grade Teacher 281 jparrotto@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Parrotto's Website 
Hildegard Potter Building Assistant Msg. 317 hpotter@mvsdpride.org  
Kristine Nailor Speech Therapist, Preschool (MVSD) 294 knailor@mvsdpride.org  
Joe Pitrone  Custodian 216 jpitrone@mvsdpride.org  
Sandu Rebenciuc ESL Teacher (MVSD) Msg. 317 srebenciuc@mvsdpride.org  
Paula Dubois Special Education Assistant 213 pdubois@mvsdpride.org  
Jill Shaw 4th Grade Teacher 260 jshaw@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Shaw's Website 
Jen Stevens Reading Teacher 114 jstevens@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Steven's Website 
Stephanie Van Horn Occupational Therapy Assistant (MVSD) 105 svanhorn@mvsdpride.org  
Donna Williams 4th Grade Teacher 258 dwilliams@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Williams' Website 
Mary Capuano Yates Occupational Therapy Assistant, Preschool  294 mcapyates@mvsdpride.org  
Rebecca Towle L&A Special Education Teacher 213 rtowle@mvsdpride.org Ms. Towle's Website 
Heather Turner Reading Tutor 295 hturner@mvsdpride.org  
Holly Coburn Special Education Assistant  213 hcoburn@mvsdpride.org  
Matthew Waters Kindergarten Teacher 137 mwaters@mvsdpride.org Mr. Waters' Website 
Ayda Semales 3rd Grade Teacher 295 asemales@mvsdpride.org Ms. Semales' Website 
Jenn Moore Principal 239 jmoore@mvsdpride.org  
Laura Messenger 1st Grade Teacher 132 lmessenger@mvsdpride.org  
Erin Emery Kindergarten Teacher 290 eemery@mvsdpride.org Ms. Emery's Webpage 
Holly Caswell Special Education Assistant 288 hcaswell@mvsdpride.org  
Theresa Sheppard Special Education Assistant 288 tsheppard@mvsdpride.org  
Alex Temple Special Education Assistant 213 atemple@mvsdpride.org  
Smyth Bouchard Art Teacher 251 sbouchard@mvsdpride.org Ms. Bouchard's Website 
Laura Urie L&A Counselor 204 lurie@mvsdpride.org  
Cassidy John 5th Grade Teacher 269 cjohn@mvsdpride.org Ms. John's Website 
Chelsea Davis 3rd Grade Teacher 128 cdavis@mvsdpride.org Ms. Davis' Website 
Valerie Gordon 3rd Grade Teacher 118 vgordon@mvsdpride.org Ms. Gordon's Website 
Alex Crosby 5th Grade Teacher 270 acrosby@mvsdpride.org Mr. Crosby's Website 
Kandy Fredette Special Education Assistant 213 kfredette@mvsdpride.org  
Kelly George Assistant Principal 240 kgeorge@mvsdpride.org  
Emily Reale 5th Grade teacher 268 ereale@mvsdpride.org Ms. Reale's Website 
Showing 65 items
Comments