Staff Directory


Showing 75 items
NamePositionVoicemailEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionVoicemailEmailWeb
Lisa Perron Media Program Assistant 263 lbenedict@mvsdpride.org  
Judy Bouchard Reading Tutor  jbouchard@mvsdpride.org  
Elmer Boutwell Custodian  eboutwell@mvsdpride.org  
Terri Bowden Special Education Assistant  tbowden@mvsdpride.org  
Karen Broth Title 1 Teacher 114 kbroth@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Broth's Website 
Jen Burritt Occupational Therapist, Preschool (MVSD) 294 jburritt@mvsdpride.org  
Rebecca Butt Special Education Administrative Assistant 238 rbutt@mvsdpride.org  
Beth Cassidy Kindergarten Teacher 133 bcassidy@mvsdpride.org Ms. Cassidy's Website 
Jaime Cochrane 3rd Grade Teacher 280 jcochrane@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Cochrane's Website 
Mary Jane Colbert Preschool Teacher 294 mcolbert@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Colbert's Website 
Christie Coll Administrative Assistant 317 ccoll@mvsdpride.org  
Deb Corey Reading Teacher 281 dcorey@mvsdpride.org Miss Corey's Website 
April Bartashevich 2nd Grade Teacher 118 abartashevich@mvsdpride.org Ms. Bartashevich's Website 
Sarah Bouchard World Language Teacher (MVSD), French 251 sabouchard@mvsdpride.org Madame Bouchard's Webpage 
Kari Demeroto 4th Grade Teacher 259 kdemeroto@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Demeroto's Website 
Melissa Ducharme Special Education Teacher  295 mducharme@mvsdpride.org  
Donna Ellis Nurse 230 dellis@mvsdpride.org Nurse Donna's Webpage 
Joey Ellis Physical Education Teacher (MVSD) 223 jellis@mvsdpride.org Mr. Ellis' Website 
Chris Foley Principal 239 cfoley@mvsdpride.org  
Wendy Follansbee Title 1 Teacher 115 wfollansbee@mvsdpride.org Ms. Follansbee's Website 
Sarah Ford 3rd Grade Teacher 283 sford@mvsdpride.org Ms. Ford's Website 
Donna Fostier Speech Assistant, Preschool (MVSD) 294 dfostier@mvsdpride.org  
Melinda Frain Guidance Counselor 240 mfrain@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Frain's Website 
Jackie Egounis 1st Grade Teacher 295 jegounis@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Egounis's Website 
Liz Girard Special Education Assistant 213 egirard@mvsdpride.org  
Elaine Hashem Music Teacher  247 ehashem@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Hashem's Website 
Maureen Hill Special Education Assistant  mhill@mvsdpride.org  
Marie Hunt Speech Therapy Assistant (MVSD) Msg. 317 mhunt@mvsdpride.org  
Kate Johnson ESL Assistant (MVSD)  kjohnson@mvsdpride.org  
Nancy Kimball Building Assistant  nkimball@mvsdpride.org  
Jeanne LaBelle Kindergarten Teacher 290 jlabelle@mvsdpride.org Mrs. LaBelle's Website 
Sue Lantman Reading Tutor  slantman@mvsdpride.org  
Tammi Lemay 1st Grade Teacher 131 tlemay@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Lemay's Website 
Natalie Lepore 4th Grade Teacher 258 nlepore@mvsdpride.org  
Kelly Lewis 5th Grade Teacher 270 kellylewis@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Lewis' Website 
Cheryl MacNeill Building Assistant  cmacneill@mvsdpride.org  
Stacia Martin Occupational Terapist (MVSD) 105 smartin@mvsdpride.org  
Michelle McGonagle Speech Therapy Assistant (MVSD) Msg. 317 mmcgonagle@mvsdpride.org  
Jennifer Bouchard Special Education Assistant, Preschool 294 joconnor@mvsdpride.org  
Donna Osborne Title 1 Tutor (MVSD)  dosborne@mvsdpride.org  
Karen Palmisano Special Education Teacher 289 kpalmisano@mvsdpride.org  
Mary Paradise MVSD Special Education Adminstrator  318 mparadise@mvsdpride.org  
Jennifer Parrotto 3rd Grade Teacher 281 jparrotto@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Parrotto's Website 
Nancy Peperissa Head Cook 215 npeperissa@mvsdpride.org  
Hildegard Potter Building Assistant  hpotter@mvsdpride.org  
Kristine Nailor Speech Therapist, Preschool (MVSD)  knailor@mvsdpride.org  
Joe Pitrone  Custodian  jpitrone@mvsdpride.org  
Marijane Rebenciuc Special Education Assistant  mrebenciuc@mvsdpride.org  
Sandu Rebenciuc ESL Teacher (MVSD) Msg. 317 srebenciuc@mvsdpride.org  
Paula Dubois Special Education Assistant  pdubois@mvsdpride.org  
Jill Shaw 5th Grade Teacher 260 jshaw@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Shaw's Website 
Susan Fuller Special Education Teacher  sfuller@mvsdpride.org  
Jen Stevens 2nd Grade Teacher 132 jstevens@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Steven's Website 
Stephanie Van Horn Occupational Therapy Assistant (MVSD) 105 svanhorn@mvsdpride.org  
Cheryl Van Dyke 2nd Grade Teacher 111 cvandyke@mvsdpride.org Ms. Van Dyke's Website 
Donna Williams 4th Grade Teacher 268 dwilliams@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Williams' Website 
Mary Capuano Yates Occupational Therapy Assistant, Preschool  294   
Rebecca Towle L&A Special Education Teacher 213 rtowle@mvsdpride.org  
Heather Turner Special Education Assistant   hturner@mvsdpride.org  
Katie Manning Special Education Assistant  kmanning@mvsdpride.org  
Holly Coburn Special Education Assistant   hcoburn@mvsdpride.org  
Mary Maguire World Language Teacher (MVSD), Spanish 251 mmaguire@mvsdpride.org Ms. Maguire's Website 
Matthew Waters Kindergarten Teacher 137 mwaters@mvsdpride.org Mr. Waters' Website 
Bob Davis Custodian  rdavis@mvsdpride.org  
Ayda Semales 3rd Grade Teacher 295 asemales@mvsdpride.org Ms. Semales' Website 
Steve Zabel Special Education Assistant  szabel@mvsdpride.org  
Jenn Moore Assistant Principal 240 jmoore@mvsdpride.org  
Laura Messenger 1st Grade Teacher  lmessenger@mvsdpride.org  
Erin Emery  5th Grade Teacher  eemery@mvaspride.org  
Holly Caswell Cook  hcaswell@mvsdpride.org  
Katie Manning Special Education Assistant  kmanning@mvsdpride.org  
Theresa Sheppard Special Education Assistant  tsheppard@mvsdpride.org  
Alex Temple Special Education Assistant  atemple@mvsdpride.org  
Smyth Bouchard Art Teacher  sbouchard@mvsdpride.org Ms. Bouchard's Website 
Laura Urie L&A Counselor  lurie@mvsdpride.org  
Showing 75 items
Comments